★★★★★ Brian Delia Photography Reviews

Read all of our wedding reviews on our Brian Delia Photography Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19

Thank you for visiting the reviews page of Brian Delia Photography. Below you will see just some of the Reviews of Brian Delia Photography and the award winning team that handles over 300+ New Jersey Weddings & Events each year! We are proud to announce our 6th annual Couples Choice Award from WeddingWire and our 2nd annual Best of Weddings Award from TheKnot.... for 2017! Unfortunately we did not win the Most Accomplished Award from WeddingWire but we sincerely appreciate all of the votes and the nomination. Just the nomination alone was an awesome achievement for us and we are honored to be considered as one of the most accomplished Wedding Photography Studios nationwide.


About the Couples’ Choice Awards®

The WeddingWire Couples’ Choice Awards recognize the top 5% of local wedding professionals on WeddingWire that demonstrate excellence in quality, service, responsiveness, and professionalism. Winners are selected solely based on reviews from over 1.2 million newlyweds and are determined by a combination of excellence in four factors: overall rating, total number of reviews, review performance from 2016, and consistency of reviews from year to year.


About the Best of Weddings Awards by TheKnot

      Clifton, New Jersey – January 6, 2017 —Brian Delia Photography is pleased to announce that they have been selected as a 2017 ­­winner in The Knot Best of Weddings, an award representing the highest-rated wedding professionals as reviewed by real couples, their families and wedding guests on The Knot, the leading wedding brand and marketplace.  This is the 4th year Brian Delia Photography has been selected for The Knot Best of Weddings.


★★★★★

Melissa said... My fiancé and I loved the photos. He was very comfortable to work with and the photos came out beautiful and unique. He also sent our disk very quickly. Wedding: 07/10/2016 Services Used: Photography Reviewed On: 04/10/2015

★★★★★

Jessica said... the photos and video came out amazing for my wedding! Jose and Gab were my photographers and Brian did the videography. loved it all! they really captured the essence of our day :-) Wedding: 01/16/2016 Services Used: Photography, Videography Reviewed On: 02/27/2016

★★★★★

Christine said... These guys rock! We had them do photo and video for our wedding and already saw some proofs. Can't wait to see the finished product.! Wedding: 12/06/2015 Services Used: Photography, Videography Reviewed On: 12/12/2015

★★★★★

Jaimie said... My wedding was on December 4, 2015 at Clarks Landing in Point Pleasant, NJ. I received my photos the next week after. The week after that I received my highlight video. All were absolutely STUNNING. Brian, Gabby and Jose did my wedding and they make a perfect team. They gave us direction but weren't overwhelming. Professional, accommodating, punctual and extremely trustworthy. Definitely go with Brian Delia Photography. Wedding: 12/04/2015 Services Used: Photography, Videography Reviewed On: 12/15/2015

★★★★★

Private User said... It was hard finding a photographer for our wedding that we connected with but once we met with Brian we knew he was the right one and we booked him immediately. I was worried with timing and when and where we needed to be to not be late to our ceremony. Brian timed everything out perfectly and made the day go so smoothly. Brian and Gabrielle showed up promptly at the time they said they would. While getting ready I didn't even realize Gabrielle was there but she took every picture and memory that I wanted. We had a 19 person bridal party and they were able to get everyone together and stay focused to get through the formal pictures, which came out amazing!! From start to finish working with Brian and his team was super easy and fun. The turn around was so quick too! We were able to relive our wedding day with all of the photos they captured. Brian and Gabrielle did such an amazing job capturing all of our memories during our wedding day, we couldn't be happier with the outcome! Wedding: Recently Married Services Used: Photography Reviewed On: 12/20/2015

★★★★★

Michele said... I had a great experience working with Brian from the beginning. His positive attitude and professionalism showed through immediately, and his team’s work truly speaks for itself. Little did we know that not only would we be getting amazing shots & video capturing our perfect day, but Brian and his team played a major role in why Good Morning America chose us for their GMA Undercover story with Andrea Bocelli as a surprise wedding guest!!!!! We owe a special thank you to Brian for helping to create such an unforgettable memory for us, our friends & family. Gabrielle & Stephen captured fantastic moments throughout the day, & Brandon was such a pleasure to work with! They stayed with us and filmed until the very end of the last song. Thanks again to Brian and team!!! Wedding: 10/31/2015 Services Used: Photography, Videography Reviewed On: 11/12/2015

★★★★★

Lydia said... Brian and his team are excellent. We used Brian for videography, and Yan and Gab for photography. We were blown away by the quality of the photos and video! Your wedding day goes by in a blur and it's amazing that they are able to capture it all. Brian Delia Photography is professional, affordable, easy to work with, and extremely talented! Wedding: 10/30/2015 Services Used: Photography, Videography Reviewed On: 12/18/2015

★★★★★

Private User said... Where do we begin? From the minute we met Brian, we knew that we would not have to look anywhere else. We were extremely impressed with his honesty, his pride in his business, and his commitment to delivering a superior product and wedding day experience. Jose, Gabrielle, and Anthony exhibited the utmost professionalism and brought a comfort level that day made us feel like we have known them for years. Now the biggest decision we have is what great pictures out of about 3400 to choose for the album. Also, the more we bundled, the more we saved. Instead of shopping around and dealing with multiple vendors, it allowed us to go through 1 vendor for the photos, video, photo booth, save the dates, thank you cards, etc. I would absolutely recommend Brian Delia Photography to anyone looking for the total package for Wedding: Recently Married Services Used: Photography, Videography Reviewed On: 12/11/2015

★★★★★

Laura said... I highly recommend Brian Delia Photography to all brides and grooms! Brian was very professional and down to earth. He was also very quick to respond to any questions or concerns that we had. Our pictures and video are one thing I will forever treasure and the quality of these pictures are absolutely stunning. Brian and his team were very fun to be around! Wedding: 10/17/2015 Services Used: Photography, Videography Reviewed On: 12/13/2015

★★★★★

Danielle said... Brian Delia Photography is INCREDIBLE! Every staff member is courteous and knowledgeable about all of their services. Brian Delia, himself is a genuine person who achieves and exceeds the vision of each of his clients. We did everything with Brian Delia Photography engagement photos, videography, wedding photography, a photo booth and venue lighting. I wouldn't have had it any other way. My husband and I still receive compliments on all of photos. The photo booth was a huge hit at the reception and the album of photos keeps a smile on my face. Whenever guests come over they enjoy viewing all of the photo booth flicks. I can't wait to have another event so I can use Brian Delia Again!!!!! THANK YOU BRIAN DELIA!!!!!!! Wedding: 10/10/2015 Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor, Photography, Videography Reviewed On: 12/11/2015

★★★★★

kasia said... Brian and his staff are VERY talented and creative photographers. They were on time ,They answered all my questions and concerns. They are very professional, responsive, and flexible with hours. My pictures came out BEAUTIFUL and the trailer video was just perfect I have gotten a lot of compliments on facebook. I loved all of it. Also, the photobooth took really good quality pictures and our guests loved it ! Thank you again Brian !!! Wedding: 09/12/2015 Services Used: Photography, Videography Reviewed On: 11/02/2015

★★★★★

Private User said... Brian Delia photography was simply amazing and my husband and I could not have asked for anything better. Brian was so easy to work with and was extremely accommodating as well as his staff the day of. Everyone was so professional and made sure that they got every shot that you wanted. They were fun and understanding and made every effort to make everyone in the photos feel important. We also were given a great price for everything that we had set for our day and we were also given amazing save the dates for the wedding which people are still talking about to this day. (Engagement photos also by Brian Delia) Overall they are awesome and would use them again a million times over. Wedding: Recently Married Services Used: Photography, Videography Reviewed On: 12/15/2015

★★★★★

trina said... From our first meeting with Brian, to our wedding day, we were so thrilled with his professionalism, expertise and flexibility. He also did our engagement photos (which is a must!!) and got to know our personalities and likes/dislikes. As our wedding day drew closer, he was responsive and helpful in planning our wedding day to have the best itinerary and photo-ops! We were so impressed and thankful with Brian's ability to know the pictures he wanted to take (that we would want) and was efficient and effective in pulling them off-- my bridesmaids were even commenting that they wish their wedding photographer would've been so organized and productive! Decide on him!!!! Wedding: 09/06/2015 Services Used: Photography, Videography Reviewed On: 09/20/2015

★★★★★

Angela said... We have hired Brian & Don for our wedding this September. He has been amazing in the planning process and quickly responds to any questions we come up with. He also offered us a free 15 mins session to get more familiar with each other and we received those photos in less than a week! We can not wait until our wedding and the photos that he and his team will capture! Wedding: 09/05/2015 Services Used: Photography Reviewed On: 07/01/2015

★★★★★

Angela said... Brian and his team were amazing to work with! They were very flexible with everything, including adding additional time onto on wedding day package. Our pictures were ready for us in less than a month! They even were able to coordinate with our DJ to project photos of our day on TV screens throughout the reception. Wedding: 09/04/2015 Services Used: Photography Reviewed On: 12/11/2015

★★★★★

Private User said... We had a wonderful experience with Brian Delia Photography! We are very pleased with their work and the wonderful memories that they captured in the pictures and the video. We especially love the trailer that shows all of the highlights of our wedding. Wedding: Recently Married Services Used: Photography, Videography Reviewed On: 12/24/2015

★★★★★

Cheryl said... Brian and his staff were amazing! I had them for photography, video, lighting and photobooth for my wedding and everything was exceptional. The pictures came out amazing and the dealt with any changes in a professional manner. They were so good that I did not even see them when I was walking down the aisle!!! They were very stealth and captured my wedding beautifully. Brian even got my husband and I to cocktail hour and got an amazing picture of the sunset and even though we knew they were tiered (we had them all day) they were so patient to ensure that we got the sparkler pictures we wanted. They were amazing!!! And they deliver your pictures in a very timely manner! You will not be unsatisfied with Brain and his staff, they are all wonderful and amazing!! Wedding: 08/07/2015 Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies, Photography, Videography Reviewed On: 09/01/2015

★★★★★

Private User said... Brian was awesome to work with and he definitely met and exceeded our expectations on wedding day. It was honestly really enjoyable having him do our photo/videography and he always had great ideas and suggestions to help us through the planning process. Def. highly recommended!! Wedding: Recently Married Services Used: Photography, Videography Reviewed On: 11/02/2015

★★★★★

Private User said... Brain's team was great. They took professional, high quality photos and videos that captured great moments. As bride and groom, the least thing we care about that day was photos. After the wedding, those photos were the major source to bring back memories. Our wedding was at 5:30 pm. They came at 1:30, left at 10:30. They were wonderful. I have family and friends all over the world. I request for a life show of my wedding. Brian uploaded my wedding video online every 20 minutes so my family, friends, my mom's friends can watch my wedding with a 20 minutes delay which is totally fine. Wedding: Recently Married Services Used: Photography, Videography Reviewed On: 12/18/2015

★★★★★

Amy said... Brian Delia and his entire staff are absolutely amazing!! They shot our engagement and wedding photos and we couldn’t be happier. Their prices are extremely reasonable and they were not pushy at all (which we had experienced at other places we looked at). Everyone at the studio is so helpful and easy to work with. They are all courteous and professional and they work extremely hard to make sure all of your needs are met. At our wedding they did an incredible job of taking a mixture of beautiful, formal, traditional pictures as well as an array of fun photos and stunning candids. The pictures came out gorgeous and we got them back so quick! We also used their photo booth which our guests couldn’t stop talking about. Overall they are simply fantastic! I highly recommend choosing Brian Delia Photography!!! Wedding: 07/11/2015 Services Used: Photography Reviewed On: 08/05/2015

★★★★★

Toni Ann said... Your team that day was phenomenal. You were poised, professional, punctual, and captured everything we wanted in the time frame we gave you. I also liked how you were all energetic and comical. Nothing is worse than having vendors that stress you out because they have no sense of humor or make excuses for their mistakes. I did not believe you when you said you were going to give me my pictures in a week. I was impressed that the online gallery was up while we were still in Antigua. Do you know how hard it is to look at 2700 pictures with limited WiFi?! Lol. I literally can’t decide which pictures I want framed because there are SO SO SO many ones I love. We watched the wedding video two nights in a row. You truly captured all the fun parts of our day without being cheesy. The trailers, especially the rap cover, are awesome. It takes a lot to make me genuinely happy as I am very particular; however, I never stressed booking you guys. I legit did not know you had a British teleprompter until after I got married. I have recommended your business to a few brides as I was 100 percent happy with your team’s work. THANK YOU for everything, Toni Ann Ferraiolo and Jerry Falduto Wedding: 07/10/2015 Services Used: Photography, Videography Reviewed On: 12/18/2015

★★★★★

Melissa said... Brian and his staff did such an amazing job on our wedding day! The pictures came out beautifully and we could not be happier! Brian, Kym and Gabrielle answered any questions you had and responded quickly. They took the time to listen to all of your wants for your special day and made them happen. Brian also provided a photobooth for guests to enjoy and our family and friends certainly did. So many people told us how much they liked the photobooth and not only did they get to take a picture as a favor, but we got to look at them in a special book that was given to us. Brian Delia Photography is awesome! We highly recommend them for your special day! Wedding: 07/04/2015 Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Invitations, Photography Reviewed On: 08/12/2015

★★★★★

Nicole said... I used Brian Delia photography and videography for my son's 16th birthday party and they did a fabulous job. Brian and Gabrielle made all of my son's friends feel comfortable taking pictures and being videotaped. The pictures came out awesome and the video could not be better. I will definitely use them in the future! Splendid job!! Wedding: 06/12/2015 Services Used: Photography, Videography Reviewed On: 07/07/2015

★★★★★

Colin said... Brian and his team (Kym specifically dealt with us most) were great to work with and figure out what was the best videography option for us. We wanted an invisible videographer who captured all the right moments of our wedding and never got in the way, and Anthony did just that. Our wedding trailer was edited so quickly and the way they made the DVD with edited chapters of each part of our wedding celebration was so helpful, and we honestly didn't even realize we were getting that! We went back and forth on whether we wanted video, wondering if we could rely on others doing it on their phones and gathering them together from friends/family, but the choice was 100% the right one. We can relive our wedding any time we want and the video takes us right back to all the emotions of that incredible day. If you're on the fence about videography, we would definitely recommend doing it 100%. You will NEVER regret having those memories recorded. Wedding: 06/12/2015 Services Used: Videography Reviewed On: 02/09/2016

★★★★★

Jamie said... Brian & his team were amazing from start to finish! They were so professional and easy to work with. Our same day edit had everyone in tears, it was everything I dreamed of and more! I would absolutely use Brian again in the future! Brian Delia Photography responded with the following comments: Thank you Jamie! It was an absolute pleasure working with you on your special day! Wedding: 06/06/2015 Services Used: Photography, Unique Services (Other), Videography Reviewed On: 01/19/2016

★★★★★

Jacqueline said... All I can say is AMAZING! Love Love Love them they did a great job and can't express how happy I am with my photos. Wedding: 05/30/2015 Services Used: Photography Reviewed On: 07/22/2015